Just Pressed: WordPress 3.0 “Thelonious” hits the shelves

WordPress goes 3.0

New features abound in the newly released WordPress 3.0 named “Thelonius.”

Read more here.

Download your copy here.

1 Response to “Just Pressed: WordPress 3.0 “Thelonious” hits the shelves”


  1. 1 tavip July 3, 2010 at 10:10 am

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog 🙂


Leave a Reply

Subscribe

AddThis Feed Button

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers

My Tweets

Social Minded

iPhone...Eye Phone?

web 3.0

Santa Cruz Clifftop Hula Hoop Rave

Giant Pendulum: COSI in Columbus Ohio

Red Paddle Wheel

More Photos

RSS Social Media in the News

  • Social Media Is Not Destroying America - Slate Magazine June 28, 2017
    Slate MagazineSocial Media Is Not Destroying AmericaSlate MagazineEvery time I look at social media, it seems, I see someone proclaiming the dangers of social media. There are too many dark takes to list here, but key themes include Twitter spreading misinformation, Facebook helping Donald Trump win, Russia waging a ...
  • 14 Ways That Freeing Myself From Social Media Improved My Life - Forbes June 28, 2017
    Forbes14 Ways That Freeing Myself From Social Media Improved My LifeForbesI decided to deactivate my Facebook account and limit my other social media activities. Social media works like a drug. You can not leave it easily. I could not concentrate on my studies for few days and felt the urge to get back on social media, but I ...
  • A secret to Netflix's success: Social media - CNBC June 28, 2017
    CNBCA secret to Netflix's success: Social mediaCNBCThere's a secret to Netflix's success: social media. The subscription-based video on demand site is more conducive to producing "viral" original content, which could give it a sustainable advantage over traditional networks and other on-demand ...
  • Why it's important to understand social media's dark history - Phys.Org June 28, 2017
    Phys.OrgWhy it's important to understand social media's dark historyPhys.OrgIt was in April 2016 that Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg announced that the social media platform was providing its nearly two billion users the opportunity to livestream content. The move was viewed as a natural extension of the platform's primary ...and more »
  • The Washington Post's New Social Media Policy Forbids Disparaging Advertisers - Washingtonian.com June 27, 2017
    Washingtonian.comThe Washington Post's New Social Media Policy Forbids Disparaging AdvertisersWashingtonian.comA new social-media policy at the Washington Post prohibits conduct on social media that “adversely affects The Post's customers, advertisers, subscribers, vendors, suppliers or partners.” In such cases, Post management reserves the right t […]
  • Pushier notifications: how social media is getting more invasive - New Statesman June 28, 2017
    Pushier notifications: how social media is getting more invasiveNew StatesmanI last updated my Facebook profile two weeks ago. I know this not because I obsessively reread my own Facebook page (I save that for Twitter), but because a few days ago the social network sent me a notification. “You last updated your profile two ...

Follow Me

Paypal